Administrators:
Administrative Assistant Ms. Goldrick Nicole.Goldrick@wcdsb.ca 
Principal Mr. Schnarr Jodie.Schnarr@wcdsb.ca
Staff:
JK/SK Mrs. Dow Lynne.Dow@wcdsb.ca
Early Childhood Educator Mrs. O’Dacre Ildiko.ODacre@wcdsb.ca
JK/SK Mrs. Namespetra-Sullivan Kimberly.NamespetraSullivan@wcdsb.ca 
Early Childhood Educator Miss Camacho Megan.Camacho@wcdsb.ca
Gr. 1 Mrs. Vale Rebecca.Vale@wcdsb.ca 
Gr. 2 Mrs. Blackmore Theresa.Blackmore@wcdsb.ca  
Gr. 2/3 Mrs. Idzik Adrienne.Idzik@wcdsb.ca 
Gr. 3 Mrs. McKinley MaryFrances.McKinley@wcdsb.ca 
Gr. 3/4 Ms. Kavanagh Madonna.Kavanagh@wcdsb.ca 
Gr. 4/5 Miss Nowak Sarah.Nowak@wcdsb.ca 
Gr. 5/6 Mrs. Freitas Tracy.Mendonca@wcdsb.ca 
Gr. 6/7 Mrs. Carson Jeanne.Carson@wcdsb.ca 
Gr. 7/8 Miss Welsh Quinn.Welsh@wcdsb.ca 
Gr. 8 Mr. Rose Dustin.Rose@wcdsb.ca 
St. Isidore Mr. Guagliano Matthew.Guagliano@wcdsb.ca 
St. Isidore Ms. Mackay Genevieve.Mackay@wcdsb.ca
Planning Time Mrs. Leamen Donna.Leamen@wcdsb.ca 
French Mrs. Monteiro Jeanne.Monteiro@wcdsb.ca 
French Mr. Nicayenzi Charles.Nicayenzi@wcdsb.ca 
Library Technician Ms. Drabik Theresa.Drabik@wcdsb.ca 
Special Education Mrs. Matic Janet.Matic@wcdsb.ca 
Educational Assistant Mrs. Stamp Diane.Stamp@wcdsb.ca 
Educational Assistant Mrs. Zeglen Katarzyna.Zeglen@wcdsb.ca 
Educational Assistant Mrs. Paterson Paula.Paterson@wcdsb.ca 
Educational Assistant Mrs. Crawford Leanne.Crawford@wcdsb.ca 
Educational Assistant Mr. King Kyle.King@wcdsb.ca 
Head Custodian Mr. Vanderaar  Wally.Vanderaar@wcdsb.ca 
Afternoon Custodian Mrs. Beaudry  Lucille.Beaudry@wcdsb.ca 
Lunch Hour Supervisor Mrs. Silvestro Natasha.Silvestro@wcdsb.ca 
Lunch Hour Supervisor Mrs. Thorne Colleen.Thorne@wcdsb.ca 
Itinerant Planning Time Mr. Figueiredo Matthew.Figueiredo@wcdsb.ca 
Itinerant Planning Time Mr. Pellegrino Andy.Pellegrino@wcdsb.ca 
Itinerant Planning Time Mrs. Darcy Shannon.DArcy@wcdsb.ca